I am so excited to be a part of the Kuretake Zig Design Team . Check out these designers with whom I'll be working. 

Jan Hennings
Jamie Cripps
Alyssa Leanne
JJ Sobey
Emily Lanham
Patti Hamil
Annette Allen
Jamie Pope
Tenny Kusuma
Jenn Cochran
Candy Rosenberg
Rebecca Morefield-Wagner
Karen Jiles
Linda Abadie
Shannon Morgan
Amy Sotolongo
Steph Ackerman      this is ME!!!! 
Leanne Garner
Margie H
Theresa Harris
Erika Taylor

The above talented ladies will be creating some fantastic inspirational projects over the next coming months and will join Jane Farr, Erin Bassett, Lara Scott, Susan K. Weckesser

It's going to be awesome!!!!

No comments:

Post a Comment