Cornish Heritage Farms

Check out this post at Cornish Heritage Farms.

It's time to announce the new Cornish Heritage Farms Design Team!

Anne Harmon
Barb Gmitro-Best
Barbara Bruder
Cindy Haffner
Dawn Bennett
Debbie Standard
Deneen Treble
Dianne Beans
Frances Byrne - DT Coordinator
Holly Brown
Jacqueline Smith
Kris Chirhart
Kristine Reynolds
Lisa Silver
Michele L
Petra Amico
Silke Kittmann
Steph Ackerman This is ME!!!!
Vicki Davis

I am so excited to be a part of this team. This is the card I submitted using a CHF digital image.

I used my Copic Markers to color the image and added rhinestones throughout. I created the card with Spellbinders Grand Calibre dies.

Check back in April when the first blog hop will show off some amazing stamps.

No comments:

Post a Comment